• ChangeOneDiet.com from Reader's Digest

  • Lose those holiday pounds

      

    Amazon Honor System Click Here to Pay Learn More


  •  

    Toronto Scams

    4936 Yonge St.

    Aebion Diet Patch

    Aebion Tea

    Searches


    PhytoPharma

    1265 Morningside Ave

    Healthboards


    Macerat scam



    Heads Up

    NHPD Search

    Competition Bureau

    FTC Surf Day 1997


    FTC Surf Day 1998


    Operation Cure.all


    FTC and FDA

    Report on NHPD


    CCHF press release

    Support Dietfraud.com

    The work that we do at Dietfraud.com is not supported by drug companies or government agencies. We are entirely funded by your kind support. So if you find this site valuable, please click on one of the links below, or order something that you need from one of our sponsored links.


    Google
    WWW DietFraud.com

    eLookGreat.com

      

    http://www.elookgreat.com/
    This is one of many web sites that sell this product.

    We like this site because there are two medical doctors who give testimonials at that site. It's ridiculous to sit there and download over 700k per file and then listen to 3-4 seconds worth of crap from some video that they allegedly gave to support this product.

    We have tried to contact one of the doctors in question to ask if he knows about the testimonial. When we hear back from him, we will let you know what he says.



    Malibu Beach Diet
    Further Information

    Full Text

    Malibu Beach Links

    Guidelines

    Official Complaint


    Registration Information

      

    Their page makes the claim that this product contains over 100% of vitamins and minerals. Unfortunately, the Canadian ad in the Sun says that it supplies vitamins and nutrients. Which is it? What does the company want the public to believe?

    I suppose if you order from the U.S. you also get their amazing Body Sculpture (tm) Fat Reduction capsules, and it only costs you $19.95 U.S. plus shipping and handling.


    If you want to ask the administrator of thehealthspecialists.com site what this all means:

    Pawley, Kevin (KP4006) - fouroaks@IBM.NET
        Bel Air Productions
        226 South Beverly Drive Suite 220
        Beverly Hills , CA 90212
        (310)247-2444     FAX: (310)247-2445



    Registrant:
        Bel Air Productions, LLC
        226 South Beverly Drive Suite 220
        Beverly Hills, CA 90212



    Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
        VPOP Technologies (VT15-ORG) domreg@VPOP.NET
        (805)373-0304     FAX: (213)477-2113

    http://www.vpop.net